Yelp Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Products Great Service Reasonable Price

Oct 23, 2014 by Kory and Candee Kondo

Five Stars!
(For some reason I couldn't get the stars to stay 'clicked,' but I tried to give five.)

From our first telephone contact with All Cities through our installation, everything went very smoothly. The people we spoke to were polite and knowledgeable.

We found All Cities because our next-door neighbor had a water softener and reverse osmosis system installed -- 25 years ago!! -- and he was very pleased with the systems and with the service the company has provided since them.

Jake, our installer, was prompt, worked efficiently, answered all of our questions, and, as an added bonus, is a very nice man. It would be great if more companies provided such excellent service!

We have only had our system for a week, but we are delighted to have soft water for overall use and are enjoying the taste of the water filtered through the reverse osmosis system. It really makes a difference.

We can strongly recommend this company for the fine products it sells at a fair price, and the excellent service that they provide.


Nice and Friendly

Oct 01, 2014 by Raphael Gonzalez

We were amazed at the level of Jaye's professionalism and he's overall ability to answer all of our questions. Jaye was never confusing and was always thorough. We were also surprised at how friendly and knowledgable Jaye was since the moment he stepped into our house. All Cities Water Treatment is sure to solve all your water treatment needs in a professional and timely manner.


Smooth Installation

Aug 28, 2014 by Karl Bunker

We were delighted with the way Jaye completed our installation. He discussed options for installation locations, explained pros and cons and helped us make the best selection. He kept us informed throughout the day on his progress and explained the system thoroughly as he went along. His instructions on system operation and maintenance were easy to understand and he left us confident that if we ever had difficulties we could contact All Cities and they would make sure we were taken care of.


First class experience

Jul 18, 2014 by Don E.

Could not be more pleased with all phases of this project. Marc's initial visit provided all of the options and a recommendation that was perfect for our situation. Jay's installation was first rate. He creatively routed the drain around some challenging obstacles with a result that looks as professional as the softener equipment. He also made sure we understood the controls and operation of the unit. Could not ask for more. Thanks!


Welcome home , water softener!

Sep 17, 2013 by Maria M.

I have been a customer of Howard for many, many years. I recently sold my home and bought another one that did not have a water softener. I contacted Howard for a quote and he gave me a very reasonable quote. I did my homework first by looking at other companies and his quote was not only reasonable but he answered all my questions and explained the products in detail.

On the day of the installation, Jaye came and did a superb job!! I absolutely love my water softener and reverse osmosis system. I recommend All Cities Water Treatment 110%!


Great Experience

May 22, 2013 by Rick Z

Just wanted to thank the group at All Cities for a job well done with a special "shout-out" to Jay for taking this project from A-Z with a high level of professionalism and expert workmanship. I would be honored to recommend you in the future.


All Cities Water Treatment , USA 5.0 5.0 6 6 Five Stars!(For some reason I couldn't get the stars to stay 'clicked,' but I tried to give five.)From our first telephone contact with All Cities through our installation, e

All Cities Water came out and serviced my reverse osmosis system and did a great job. They had good prices with great service and I highly recommend them! — Jon Banoroi, La Mesa

I called around and did a lot of research and All Cities came out on top. I spoke with Marc and he was the only one who could answer all of my questions without a problem. Highly recommend these guys. — Jim *, La Jolla

Our water softener was installed by a plumber named Jay. He did an excellent job. My principal observation was that he exhibited great workmanship. Furthermore, he was punctual, friendly and also thoroughly answered all questions that my wife and I had. — Aaron F.

Comments (12)

  • February 18, 2012 at 8:41 am |

    On time, courteous, and very thorough; can’t ask for a better company. Thanks Joe!

  • Sarah Peterson
    March 1, 2012 at 12:35 am |

    Excellent experience and products. Installed a water softener and sierra a couple months ago and couldn’t be happier.

  • Jerry P.
    July 14, 2012 at 12:28 am |

    Great service great company! Thanks as always guys.

  • Jon S.
    September 15, 2012 at 4:24 pm |

    All Cities Water came out and serviced my reverse osmosis system and did a great job. They had good prices with great service and I highly recommend them!

  • October 4, 2012 at 12:33 am |

    I shopped around and actually called a couple companies, and this one by far seemed like they actually knew what they were doing. I spoke with Marc on two separate occasions and he was able to answer all of my questions. Great guy! Who would have thought it would be so hard to shop for a water filter!

  • David Laufer
    October 19, 2012 at 10:50 pm |

    I have been very happy with the the water softener and reverse osmosis system that All Cities has installed in my home. Marc was very helpful on the phone pre-install. Both Jaye and Eddie were friendly and extremely knowledgable during the installation and service. Response time for service has been extraordinarily prompt as well.

  • Jan Thompson
    October 29, 2012 at 10:13 pm |

    Extremely good service from Jay today. My water system had a slight leak that set off the damp alert signal….Jay installed a new O ring, gave me advice on the newer products for when I am ready to replace the old one. Then took the trouble to “test” my outside water pressure and found it to be extremely high. Jay was really good at explaining why that was a problem and the result was that I also asked him to replace the ancient water pressure control at the source. Cheap for what could have happened if the old one failed. Very trustworthy and great attitude.

  • Aaron F.
    January 28, 2013 at 9:34 am |

    Our water softener was installed by a plumber named Jay. He did an excellent job. My principal observation was that he exhibited great workmanship. Furthermore, he was punctual, friendly and also thoroughly answered all questions that my wife and I had. When he was finished, but prior to leaving, he made recommendations on future steps we could take to increase the life of our plumbing hardware and help save money.

    My wife and I are were very pleased with his work and have commented several times since the installation on how good the job looked when he was done. Several of the observations we have made include the following…

    – His vertical and horizontal pipe runs are plumb and level
    – He didn’t leave burn marks on the wall or solder on the floor
    – Solder joints are very precise and show no signs of excess dripping from the seams
    – Solder joints were cleaned after making them to remove flux and other combustion byproducts
    – His mounting of the RO system was secure, square to the floor and level across it
    – Pipe and tube routing was concise and easily accessible

    Thanks for sending Jay. We appreciate the high quality he brought with him!

    Aaron F.

  • Donna P
    February 20, 2013 at 11:58 pm |

    Have been getting regular preventive maintenance on reverse osmosis system since 2000. Triple filtration system for drinking water quality since 2002. I couldn’t be happier with All Cities Water and the team which represents them! Mark, Joe and Jay are great! On time, well informed and immensely patient with me and the systems. I wouldn’t call anyone else! Always professional!

  • Troy M.
    February 25, 2013 at 4:17 am |

    Marc and his crew are the best. Jaye B was at my house installing a new Puronics Ecco friendly salt system. Jaye was as professional as they come. Marc gave me a great price on the system and threw in several extras. After the installation, Jaye found a small leak due to a cracked o-ring. He called Marc and someone made an extra trip to fix the problem as they did not want to leave a brand new system with a small leak. These folks are true professionals. Will only be doing business with All Cities while I am still living in San Diego!!!!!

  • Christina S.
    March 2, 2013 at 7:58 am |

    On time, courteous, and very thorough; can’t ask for a better company. Thanks Joe!

  • Simplicio
    November 22, 2014 at 8:19 pm |

    We had this water softener since 2009 and the service that they provide is always outstanding. They are all very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful and would go out of their way to refresh and demonstrate how the system works. Thanks Marvin, sorry I forgot your partners name. Good job guys. Keep up the good work.

Leave a comment